Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sri.C. Narayana Reddy, I.A.S. Sri. C.Narayana Reddy, IASCollector & District Magistratecollector_nzbd[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of the Collector, District Nizamabad, 503001, Telangana .08462-221966
for web Ms. Chitra Mishra IASAddl. Collector(local bodies)aclb-nzb[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inCollector Office, Nizamabad District -503001.08462-232051
No Image Sri. Chandra shekarAddl. Collectorjc_nzbd[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inCollector Office Nizamabad District -503001.08462-220183

Police Department

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
No Image K R Nagaraju IPSCommissioner of Policesp[at]nizamabadpolice[dot]comPolice Commissionerate, Vijay Talkies Road, Nizamabad. Telangana. India.+919440795400